Bishop DuBourg High School

Skip to main content

2018 E-Raffle Winners!

Congratulations to our 2018 E-Raffle winners!
1st Place: $2,500 – Sue Lapour (Grandmother of Allie ’18 and Sam ’21 Bettlach)

2nd Place: $1,000 – Jacque Rocchio (Mother of alumni Eric Rocchio ’11)

3rd Place: $500 – President Fr. Mike Lydon
(We promise it wasn't rigged) ;)
Thank you so much to everyone who supported our e-raffle this year. Your generosity benefits our Adopt-a-Student program which assists DB families in financial need with tuition. Thanks to all of you, the e-raffle raised over $11,000 for our families.
Published Print