DB Fall Athletes Win All-Conference Honors

Congratulations to the Bishop DuBourg athletes who received all-conference honors! In addition to first team, second team and honorable mention honors, two athletes received special recognition. Senior Mason Levitt was named the AAA Soccer Small School Goalkeeper of the Year, and junior Jyanna Faller was awarded the AAA All-Conference Newcomer of the Year. 
Head Soccer Coach Steve Bettlach was also named the AAA Soccer Small School Coach of the Year.
Bishop DuBourg's all-conference athletes are:


Second Team
Emma Ingram, senior
Ellie Henning, senior

Honorable Mention
Maura Curran, senior
Emily Grither, senior
Arianna Mueller, senior
Clair Vollet, senior
Kate Vollet, senior


First Team
Blake King, junior
Stevie Loretta, senior
Matt Sullivan, senior

Second Team
Elliot Johnson, senior
Mason Levitt, senior

Honorable Mention
Sam Bettlach, junior
Michael Bridgett, junior


First Team
Jacob Bader, junior

Second Team
Luke Enright, senior

Honorable Mention
Isaac Fulton, senior
Kalan Harwell, junior
Khalil Macon, sophomore
Jabari Merriweather, senior
Eddie Weekly III, sophomore


First Team
Jyanna Faller, junior
Maddi Galczynski, senior
Rachel McCloskey, senior

Second Team
Corie Longland, sophomore
Anna Brown, senior

Honorable Mention
Addy Niethe, senior
Julia Gamble, sophomore
Abby Thompson, sophomore

Published Print