Skip To Main Content

GUIDANCE CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
College Visit ROCKHURST
-
Breezeway
Senior Parent Meeting
DB Cafeteria
SLU Financial Aid Presentation
DB Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 9
College Visit SPRINGHILL COLLEGE
-
Guidance Office
Sat, Sep 10
ACT Test
-
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
College Visit United States Navy
-
Breezeway
Tue, Sep 13
College Visit Webster University
-
Guidance
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
College Visit FONTBONNE UNIVERSITY
-
GUIDANCE
College Visit Central Methodist University
-
Breezeway
Fri, Sep 16
College Visit RANKIN TECHNICAL COLLEGE
-
Guidance
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts College Visit DEPAUL
-
Breezeway
Sat, Oct 1