Skip To Main Content

CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
St. Raphael the Archangel Track Rental
-
DB Track
NHS Induction Ceremony
Cafeteria
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
NHS Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Class Officer Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Spring Concert/Art Show
-
Theatre
Wed, May 4
PLC/Data Team Meeting
-
Chess Club
-
Room 312
Thu, May 5
Student Council
-
Room 224
All School Mass & Awards Ceremony
-
Gym
St. Gabrial Track Rental
-
DB Track
DBAA Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Fri, May 6
Coffee Bar
-
Breezeway
Junior/Senior Prom
-
The Cedars
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
St. Raphael the Archangel Track Rental
-
DB Track
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Senior Class Meeting
-
DB Cafeteria
Senior Exams 1, 2, & 3
-
French Club - Club de Francais
-
Room 132
Spanish Club - Club de Espanol
-
Room 309
Wed, May 11
Senior Exams 4, 5, & 6
-
Graduation Practice
-
Chess Club
-
Room 312
Thu, May 12
Student Council
-
Room 224
Senior Exams 7 & 8
-
St. Gabrial Track Rental
-
DB Track
Fri, May 13
Coffee Bar
-
Breezeway
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
St. Raphael the Archangel Track Rental
-
DB Track
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Class of 2022 Graduation
New Cathedral
Wed, May 18
Chess Club
-
Room 312
Thu, May 19
St. Gabrial Track Rental
-
DB Track
Fri, May 20
Coffee Bar
-
Breezeway
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4